I Won A Golden Ticket!

September 20, 2005

On Sunday I was featured in the New York Times and today I get a golden ticket to WordPress.com! What are the chances? I seriously think I should take their advice and buy myself a lottery ticket.

2 Responses to “I Won A Golden Ticket!”


  1. I like the fact that it’s refered to as a “Golden ticket.” I’ve been using Livejournal for almost 4 years now, so this is a bit of a change for me. Anyway, see you around!

    P.S. You live in Columbia? I live in Germantown. My mom’s thinking of relocating us up there. What’s the area like?

  2. jim Says:

    Yeah, I’m originally from NY but I moved here for work and I like it. Columbia’s expensive to buy into but it’s real nice, lots of paths and greenspaces.


Leave a Reply

